CAFE EVITA

CAFE EVITA Pizza, fast food & snacks

order food online

Recentreview


4 stars out of 394 reviews
20 Jun 2018 at 1:48 Excellent service, completely satisfied.
18 Jun 2018 at 2:45 Very good.
1 Apr 2018 at 3:32 Everything was nice. However, the tuna panini was too much tartar sauce in
12 Mar 2018 at 2:07 The delivery guy just shouts outside my house for someone to open the door late at night. i asked to call the medium pizza is small, boring and expensive
2 Mar 2018 at 6:32 I wrote in notes 'NO HAM' for the soup. Soup came with ham swimming at the bottom. I don't get it. Please read the comments section.
4 Feb 2018 at 7:56 The salmon tagliatelle tasted decent. Delivery was also within expectations.
4 Feb 2018 at 1:50 The pizza v oily. Spag carb ok. Caesar salad had tasty chicken but came with awful thick sauce in carton.
10 Jan 2018 at 10:20 We order the same things here all the time! Can't go wrong with the Split Pea Soup and Salmon Tagliatelle. I'm sure everything else on the menu is excellent, but we can't tear ourselves away from these two dishes! Always super quick delivery as well!
7 Jan 2018 at 7:15 Fast delivery, hot food upon delivery.
6 Jan 2018 at 3:17 Late night order. Delicious food. Good job.
16 Dec 2017 at 2:40 Delivery was super fast. But the food was quite disappointing. I ordered the carbonara spaghetti and there was barely any sauce. The whole thing was dry and not tasty.
12 Dec 2017 at 10:08 Pathetic. They used fake powdered potato for the mashed potato. The soup was watery and tasteless. My salmon was also tasteless and also half the size of what it would have been. Never again.