CAFE EVITA

CAFE EVITA Pizza, fast food & snacks

order food online

Recentreview


4.5 stars out of 381 reviews
10 Jan 2018 at 10:20 We order the same things here all the time! Can't go wrong with the Split Pea Soup and Salmon Tagliatelle. I'm sure everything else on the menu is excellent, but we can't tear ourselves away from these two dishes! Always super quick delivery as well!
7 Jan 2018 at 7:15 Fast delivery, hot food upon delivery.
6 Jan 2018 at 3:17 Late night order. Delicious food. Good job.
16 Dec 2017 at 2:40 Delivery was super fast. But the food was quite disappointing. I ordered the carbonara spaghetti and there was barely any sauce. The whole thing was dry and not tasty.
12 Dec 2017 at 10:08 Pathetic. They used fake powdered potato for the mashed potato. The soup was watery and tasteless. My salmon was also tasteless and also half the size of what it would have been. Never again.
12 Dec 2017 at 9:52 Fast delivery, hot, tasty food!
28 Oct 2017 at 8:04 Twenty minutes late on delivery
24 Oct 2017 at 6:24 Horrible experience. Food came after 90 minutes. Was cold and not good anymore. Waste of time and money. Last time ordered
15 Oct 2017 at 3:54 Nice pasta n pizza (tho I usually prefer a stronger cheese taste) Ordered Mexican but got plain - was a bit surprised they asked for the plain pizza back when they came back with the correct Mexican later. Not very good customer service after this delay.
24 Sep 2017 at 11:37 Food always delivered hot and fast!
15 Sep 2017 at 7:15 The apple strudel dessert did not come with custard. I called and they still did not bring it.